NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY IT’S COVER….EXCEPT RIGHT NOW.

I know we’re not supposed to judge a book by it’s cover…. BUT this one makes me want to throw this book in the garbage so hard it explodes into flames and NO ONE puts them out.

Sure, just continue to quell your authority so, God forbid, you don’t ruffle any feathers!

This was written by not one, but two women and had to go through so many hands to get published. Really? REALLY?? I’m seriously glad I saw this at a thrift store for forty cents.

SO MUCH BYEEEEEE!!

P.S. I’m positive the Samantha Bee autobiography that I bought will get me through this.

Leave a Reply

